Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta estonian version. Mostrar todas las entradas
Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta estonian version. Mostrar todas las entradas

lunes, 18 de octubre de 2010

Castillo de los Duques de Alburquerque - Castle of the Dukes of Alburquerque

 

 


Situación

El castillo de Cuéllar se encuetra situado sobre la llamada ciudadela, en la parte más alta de Cuéllar, provincia de Segovia, cerrando por este lugar el recinto amurallado de la villa.

Historia

El primitivo castillo de Cuéllar fue usurpado por Enrique IV a su hermanastra Isabel, a quien su padre Juan II se lo legara en su testamento. Enrique IV se lo concedió entonces a su favorito y valido don Beltrán de la Cueva, primer duque de Alburquerque, que comenzó la construcción de un nuevo y suntuoso castillo-palacio que sería terminado, en estilo renacentista, por sus sucesores en el siglo XVI.

Este castillo constituyó un verdadero baluarte defensivo que pasó por diferentes reformas hasta el siglo XVIII. Hasta ese siglo el castillo-palacio lució con solera valiosos cuadros de firmas famosas, tapices y salones decorados con sumo lujo, vajillas de oro y plata, armas de todos los estilos... Se dice que albergó la más rica y variada armería del país. Todo esto y mucho más fue expoliado durante la Guerra de la Independencia.

Muchos fueron los acontecimientos que albergaron los muros de este castillo, como las fiestas organizadas por don Juan II para obsequiar a los infantes de Aragón, tal vez la tragedia de Doña Juana de Castro, las angustias de Doña María de Molina, los gritos de guerra de los caballeros del Conde de Treviño (don Pedro de Manrique) en tiempo de Enrique IV. etc..

Fue cuartel general de lord Wellington y refugio seguro del general Víctor Hugo durante la guerra de la Independencia. Fue en ese período cuando sufrió el despojo y la rapiña de los soldados de Napoleón.

En el siglo XX el castllo fue transformado y en él se instaló un centro de enseñanza.

Descripción

Su planta es rectangular, y se halla flanqueado por tres torres cilíndricas situadas en cada uno de los vértices, y una cuadrada en el restante del lado suroeste.

En la parte superior de la fachada sur puede verse una amplia galería renacentista sostenida por enormes ménsulas, que rompe con su airosa construcción, la monotonía del muro. Bajo esta galería hay un balcón y un gran ventanal dan luz, respectivamente, al comedor y al gran salón de recepciones.

En la parte baja del torreón cuadrangular existe aún un elevado arco de ladrillo, bajo el que se abría una de las tres puertas que daban acceso a la fortaleza, y que parece ser restos de una edificación anterior sobre la que se construyó la parte actual. De esta forma, el visitante puede fácilmente observar cómo toda la parte baja corresponde a una primitiva construcción, en la que aparecen piedras sin labrar entre las que asoma el ladrillo, según la técnica empleadaen anteriores edificaciones, y sobre la que se construyó en 1464, el actual castillo, que es de estilo gótico casi en su totalidad.

Estado de conservación

Se encuentra en buen estado de conservación, restaurado. Alberga el Instituto de Enseñanza Secundaria Duque de Alburquerque y el Archivo de la Casa Ducal de Alburquerque. También se le da uso turístico.

Propiedad y uso

Es propiedad de los duques de Alburquerque, pero su uso está cedido al Ministerio de Educación, Cultura y Deportes, alojando un Instituto de Educación Secundaria y el Archivo de la Casa de Alburquerque. También se celebram en él representaciones teatrales.

Visitas

El acceso es restringido, y es recomendable reservar la visita guiada, que dura 2 horas, con antelación, para poder disfrutar de las representaciones que un grupo de actores realizadan de personajes históricos que han vivido en el castillo. Está abierto los sábados, domingos y festivos durante todo el año, y en verano abierto todos los días. Más información en la Oficina de Turismo, teléfono 921 142 203.

English Version

LocationCuéllar Castle encuetra citadel situated on the call in the top of Cuéllar, Segovia Province, closing this place the walls of the villa.
HistoryThe original castle Cuellar was usurped by Henry IV to his sister Elizabeth, whose father John II in his will bequeathed it. Henry IV granted it to his favorite and then earned Don Beltran de la Cueva, first Duke of Alburquerque, who began the construction of a new and luxurious castle-palace that would be completed, in Renaissance style by his successors in the sixteenth century.
This castle was a defensive bulwark underwent various reforms to the eighteenth century. Until this century, the castle-palace with character wore valuable paintings by famous firms, carpets and rooms decorated with great luxury, gold and silver wares, weapons of all kinds ... It is said that hosted the rich and varied armory in the country. All this and more was plundered during the War of Independence.
Many were the events that hosted the walls of the castle, as the parties organized by Juan II to give to the princes of Aragon, perhaps the tragedy of Doña Juana de Castro, the anguish of Dona Maria de Molina, the war cries the knights of the Count de Trevino (Don Pedro de Manrique) at the time of Henry IV. etc. ..
Was the headquarters of Lord Wellington and safe haven of General Victor Hugo during the War of Independence. It was during this period when he suffered the plundering and looting of Napoleon's soldiers.
In the twentieth century was transformed castllo and he installed a center of learning.
DescriptionIts plan is rectangular, and is flanked by three cylindrical towers located in each of the vertices, and a square on the left side of the southwest.
At the top of the south facade may be a gallery supported by large brackets Renaissance, which breaks with its airy construction, the monotony of the wall. Under the gallery is a balcony and large windows give light, respectively, to the dining room and large reception hall.
In the bottom of the tower there is still a large square brick arch, under which he opened one of the three gates that gave access to the fortress, and that seems to be ruins of a previous building that was built on the current. In this way, the visitor can easily see how all the lower corresponds to a primitive construction, the uncut stones that appear between the looming brick, according to the technique previous empleadaen buildings, and on which was built in 1464, The current castle, which is almost Gothic in its entirety.
ConditionIt is in good condition, restored. It houses the Secondary School Duke of Alburquerque and Ducal House Archive of Albuquerque. Also gives tourist use.
Ownership and UseIt is owned by the Duke of Alburquerque, but its use is transferred to the Ministry of Education, Culture and Sports, hosting a Secondary School and the Archives of the House of Albuquerque. Celebram it also plays.
VisitsAccess is restricted, and it is advisable to book the tour, which lasts 2 hours in advance to enjoy the representations of a group of actors conducted using historical figures who have lived in the castle. It is open on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays throughout the year and in summer open daily. More information at the Tourist Office, telephone 921 142 203.


Estonian Version


AsukohtCuellar Castle encuetra kants asub kõne peal Cuellar, Segovia provints, sulgemist selle koha seinad villa.
AjaluguAlgne lossi Cuellar oli anastada Henry IV oma õele Elizabeth, kelle isa John II tema tahte pärandada seda. Henry IV andis talle oma lemmik ning seejärel teenis Don Beltran de la Cueva esimene hertsog Alburquerque, kes alustas ehitatakse uus ja luksuslik loss-loss, mis oleks lõppenud, renessanss-stiil, mida tema õigusjärglastele XVI sajandisse.
See loss oli kaitsev umbreelingu läbis erinevaid reforme XVIII sajandil. Kuni käesoleva sajandi lossi-palee iseloomu kandsid väärtuslikke maale tuntud ettevõtted, vaibad ja toad kaunistatud suur luksus, kuld ja hõbe kondiitritooted, relvad igasuguseid ... On öeldud, et korraldatud rikkalik ja mitmekesine arsenali riigis. Kõik see ja palju oli röövitakse ajal Vabadussõjas.
Paljud olid sündmused, mis võõrustas seinad loss, nagu pooled korraldatud Juan II anda vürstid Aragon, võibolla tragöödia Doña Juana de Castro, ängistus Dona Maria de Molina, sõda hüüab rüütlid krahv de Trevino (Don Pedro de Manrique) ajal Henry IV. jne ..
Oli peakorter Lord Wellington ja safe haven of General Victor Hugo ajal Vabadussõjas. See oli selle aja jooksul, kui ta sai rüüstamise ja rüüstamine Napoleoni sõdureid.
Kahekümnendal sajandil oli ümber castllo ja ta paigaldatud õppekeskuses.
KirjeldusTema plaan on ristkülikukujuline ning on kaasnema kolme silindriline tornid asuvad iga tipu, ja väljaku vasakul edelasse.
Ülaosas lõuna fassaad võib galerii toetab suur sulgudes renessanss, mis lõhub selle õhulise ehitus, monotoonsus seina. Vastavalt galerii on rõdu ja suured aknad annavad valgust võrra, kuni söögituba ja suur vastuvõtt saalis.
In torni allosas, seal on veel palju ruudu tellistest arch, mille alusel ta lahti ühe kolm väravat, mis andis juurdepääsu linnuse ja mis paistab olevat varemed eelmise hoone, mis ehitati kohal. Sel viisil külastaja saab hõlpsasti näha, kuidas kõik madalamad vastab primitiivse konstruktsiooniga, lihvimata kivid, mis tunduvad vahel ootuses tellis, vastavalt tehnika eelmise empleadaen hooned ning mis ehitati 1464, praegune loss, mis on peaaegu gooti tervikuna.
SeisukordSee on heas seisukorras, taastatud. See maja Keskkooli hertsog Alburquerque ja suurhertsogi House arhiiv Albuquerque. Samuti annab turist kasutada.
Omandilist kuuluvust ja kasutamistSee kuulub hertsog Alburquerque, kuid selle kasutamine on üle Haridus, kultuur ja sport, hosting Keskkooli ja Archives of House of Albuquerque. Celebram ta ka mängib.
KülastusiAccess on piiratud ning on soovitav raamat tour, mis kestab 2 tundi enne nautida esinduste rühma osalejate läbi kasutades ajaloolised tegelased, kes elasid lossi. See on avatud laupäeviti, pühapäeviti ja riiklikel pühadel aastaringselt ja suvel avatud iga päev. Rohkem teavet Tourist Office, telefon 921 142 203.

miércoles, 13 de octubre de 2010

El kremlin de Nóvgorod - The Novgorod Kremlin

Situación

El kremlin de Nóvgorod se encuentra en la localidad del mismo nombre, Rusia.

Historia

El kremlin de Nóvgorod fue construido durante el reinado de Yaroslav y fue mencionado por primera vez en las crónicas de 1044. Es la ciudadela más vieja de Rusia, y sigue estando en el corazón de la ciudad, además de se un centro cultural y religioso.

Según una leyenda, durante la conquista de la ciudad por parte de las tropas moscovitas de Iván el Terrible, una paloma se posó en lo alto de la cruz que corona el domo dorado de la Catedral de Santa Sofía. Al ver los horrores cometidos por las tropas moscovitas, la paloma se quedó petrificada sobre la cruz. Según esta leyenda cuando la paloma cayese, Nóvgorod sucumbiría. Ésta cayó cuando el ejército nazi tomó Nóvgorod durante la Segunda Guerra Mundial. Tras la conquista, la cruz fue llevada a España por miembros de la División Azul, según decían, para salvarla de los bolcheviques. La cruz fue devuelta a Santa Sofía de Nóvgorod por veteranos de la misma división en 2004, y situada de nuevo en el domo dorado de la catedral.

English Version

LocationThe Novgorod Kremlin is in the town of the same name, Russia.
HistoryThe Novgorod Kremlin was built during the reign of Yaroslav and was first mentioned in chronicles in 1044. Citadel is the oldest in Russia and remains at the heart of the city, and is a cultural and religious center.
According to legend, during the conquest of the city by troops of Ivan the Terrible Moscow, a dove perched on top of the cross that crowns the golden dome of the Cathedral of St. Sophia. Seeing the horrors committed by the troops Moscow, dove froze on the cross. According to this legend when the bird fell, Novgorod succumb. It fell when the Nazi army took Novgorod during the Second World War. After the conquest, the cross was taken to Spain by members of the Blue Division, they said, to save her from the Bolsheviks. The cross was returned to St. Sophia in Novgorod by veterans of the same division in 2004, and placed back in the golden dome of the cathedral.


Estonian Version

AsukohtNovgorodi Kreml linna sama nime, Venemaa.
AjaluguNovgorodi Kreml on ehitatud ajal valitsemisaeg Jaroslav ja esmakordselt mainitud kroonikas 1044. Citadel on vanim Venemaal ja jääb linna südames ja on kultuurilise ja usulise center.
Legendi järgi jooksul vallutamist linna väed Ivan Julma Moskvas tuvi vajunud peal rist, et kroonid kuldne kuppel Cathedral of St Sophia. Nähes õudused toime pannud vägede Moskvas tuvi külmutas ristil. Vastavalt sellele legend kui lind langes, Novgorodi alistuma. See langes kui natsi armee võttis Novgorod ajal Teist maailmasõda. Pärast Conquest, rist võeti Hispaania liikmete Blue Division, ütlesid nad, et päästa teda bolševikud. Rist oli tagasi St Sophia in Novgorod poolt veteranid samas divisjonis 2004, ning pannakse tagasi kuldne kuppel katedraal.

martes, 12 de octubre de 2010

Castillo de Narva - Estonia

Situación

El castillo de Narva se encuentra en la ciudad estonia del mismo nombre, en una de las fronteras actuales de la Unión Europea con la Federación Rusa.

Esta fortificación se extiende por la orilla occidental del río Narva, línea divisoria natural entre los dos países, y se enfrenta a la fortaleza rusa de Ivangorod, ubicada en la otra orilla.

Historia

El núcleo original de este castillo fue levantado por los daneses en el siglo XIII. En el siglo siguiente se construyeron los edificios conventuales y la torre principal, llamada Pikk Hermann (típico apelativo estonio que significa Germán el Largo) data del siglo XV. A mediados del siglo XIX se realizaron trabajos de restauración en la fortaleza.

En 1944, durante la II Guerra Mundial, la ciudad y su fortaleza sufrieron serios daños tras un bombardeo soviético. En 1968 se inició la restauración del castillo y en 1986 abrió sus puertas el Museo de Narva en la torre Pikk Hermann.

Narva fue disputada en el siglo XVI por las tropas suecas y rusas, siendo conquistada por las primeras en 1581. Al final de la Gran Guerra del Norte, en 1704, la ciudad fue reconquistada por los rusos y permaneció en su poder hasta la independencia estonia de 1918. En 1940 Estonia fue incorporada a la Unión Soviética y en 1991 recuperó su independencia.

Descripción

El conjunto del castillo ocupa una superficie de 3,2 hectáreas y consta de una muralla con forma de cuadrilátero irregular y de un núcleo de planta cuadrada, en uno de cuyos extremos se levanta la torre principal, la Pikk Hermann, también de sección cuadrada y de 51 metros de altura. En torno al castillo se extiende un parque fluvial.

English Version

LocationNarva Castle is located in the Estonian town of the same name, one of the existing borders of the European Union and the Russian Federation.This fortification spans the western bank of the Narva River, natural dividing line between the two countries and faces the Russian fortress of Ivangorod, located on the other side.HistoryThe original core of this castle was built by the Danes in the XIII century. In the next century convent buildings were constructed and the main tower, called Pikk Hermann (typical Estonian nickname means Germain Largo) XV century. A mid-nineteenth century restoration work was carried out in the fortress.In 1944, during World War II, the city and its fortress were damaged after a Soviet bombardment. In 1968 he began restoring the castle and in 1986 opened the museum in the tower Pikk Narva Hermann.Narva was played in the sixteenth century by Swedish and Russian troops, being conquered by the first in 1581. At the end of the Great Northern War in 1704, the city was conquered by the Russians and remained in power until 1918, Estonian independence. In 1940 Estonia was incorporated into the Soviet Union and in 1991 regained its independence.DescriptionThe entire castle occupies an area of 3.2 hectares and consists of a ring-shaped wall and an irregular heart square in one end of which stands the main tower, the Pikk Hermann, also of square section 51 meters in height. Around the castle there is a river park.

Estonian Version

AsukohtNarva linnus asub Eesti linn sama nime, mis on üks praeguseid piire Euroopa Liidu ja Vene Föderatsiooni.See linnus kestab läänekaldal Narva jõe looduslik eraldusjoon kahe riigi vahel ja nägu vene linnus Jaanilinna, mis asub teisel pool.AjaluguAlgne tuum loss ehitati taanlaste XIII sajandil. Järgmisel sajandil konvendihoone hooned olid ehitatud ja peamised torn, nn Pikk Hermann (tüüpiline eesti hüüdnimi tähendab Germain Largo) XV sajandil. Keskel üheksateistkümnendal sajandil restaureerimistööd viidi läbi linnus.Aastal 1944, II maailmasõja ajal, linna ja selle linnus oli kahjustatud pärast Nõukogude pommitamine. Aastal 1968 hakkas ta taastada loss ja 1986 avati muuseum torn Pikk Narva Hermann.Narva mängis kuueteistkümnenda sajandi Rootsi ja Vene vägede, olles vallutanud esimesena 1581. Lõpus Põhjasõjas 1704, linn oli vallutatud venelaste poolt ja jäi võimule kuni 1918, Eesti taasiseseisvumist. 1940 Eesti inkorporeeriti Nõukogude Liitu ja 1991 taasiseseisvus.KirjeldusKogu lossi occupies ala on 3,2 hektarit ja see koosneb ringikujulised seina-ja südame väljaku ühes otsas seisab peatorn, Pikk Hermann, ka ruudu jagu 51 meetri kõrgune. Umbes loss on jõe park.

Castillo de Alcocer

Situación
El castillo de Alcocer se encuentra en la localidad de Puebla de Alcocer, provincia de Badajoz, dominando la población desde un elevado pico rocoso.

Historia
En el año 1445 el rey Don Juan II concedió la Puebla de Alcocer a don Gutierre de Sotomayor, Maestre de la Orden de Alcántara, sobre cuya tierra y villa ostentaría su señorío, y donde construyó su castillo con licencia del mismo monarca, aprovechando los restos de otro anterior, pues en el documento se habla de un castillo y fortaleza ya existentes. A finales del siglo XV rigió el castillo doña Elvira de Zúñiga, después del fallecimiento de su marido Alonso de Sotomayor y por minoría de edad de los hijos del matrimonio. Este hecho puede justificar la presencia de un blasón con las armas de Zúñiga en lo alto de la torre del Homenaje.

Descripción
El castillo tiene planta poligonal irregular y está construido sobre algunas afloraciones rocosas que le sirven de cimientos y de muralla natural. Es un castillo del tipo de muro cerrado, como el de Herrera del Duque, ya que, aunque sobresalen algunas torres, sigue prevaleciendo el carácter cerrado y compacto que aportan sus elevadísimos muros, de gran grosor, y la escasez de vanos.

La entrada principal cuenta con la presencia de un cubo redondo como protección añadida a un lado, resultando un espacio ceñido por éste y por la muralla al otro lado. Se refuerzan los dispositivos defensivos porque, como ocurre también en Herrera del Duque, en el paramento de la portada existe un primer plano sobre arco apuntado de ladrillo, y un segundo plano donde se abre el hueco de la puerta, entre uno y otro la bóveda donde está instajada una buhedera desde donde se hostigaría a los posibles agresores.

En la zona inmediata a la entrada se emplazan las dependencias residenciales del castillo, aunque ahora sólo persisten algunos muros en los que, en todo caso, se aprecia por los mechinales la existencia de tres pisos, el principal con una buena chimenea cuya campana todavía se conserva adosada al muro, y todos con diversas puertas y ventanas, algunas de las cuales muestran su constitución con ladrillo y enmarcadas con alfices del mismo material que delatan la presencia de rifes mudéjares.

Mucho mejor conservada está la gran torre del Homenaje, cilíndrica, totalmente interior, aunque dada su gran altura y a estar pegada al muro perimetral, es visible desde fuera. Su sistema de seguridad se basaba en disponer el acceso en intermedia de la misma, desde los adarves de las murallas colindantes, y desde ese nivel distintos tramos de escaleras embutidas en el muro permitían descender a los pisos inferiores o subir hasta el piso superior y la terraza que se adelanta en voladizo sobre grandes ménsulas. En lo alto de esta torre aparece un blasón con las armas de Zúñiga.

Materiales
La torre del Homenaje y la que defiende la puerta principal están fabricadas con mamposteria como todo el castillo pero, al contrario que ocurre los demás muros, se disponen en todo su recorrido una serie de bandas de ladrillo que acusan una tipología y posible datación posterior al resto, quizás de finales el siglo XV, durante el tiempo que rigió el castillo doña Elvira de Zúñiga.

Estado de conservación
El castillo ha sido restaurado recientemente, habiendo sido sometido a una completa operación de limpieza y consolidación, lo que permite su visita y contemplación.

English Version

Location
Alcocer Castle is located in the town of Puebla de Alcocer, Badajoz province, overlooking the town from a high rocky peak.

History
In the year 1445 King John II granted Alcocer Puebla de Don Gutierrez de Sotomayor, Master of the Order of Alcantara, on whose land and villa have somewhere his dominion, and where he built his castle and leave the same monarch, taking advantage of the remains another because, in the document refers to an existing castle and fortress. A late fifteenth century castle ruled the Dona Elvira de Zúñiga, after the death of her husband Alonso de Sotomayor and minority of the children of the marriage. This may justify the presence of a flag bearing the arms of Zuniga in the top of the Tower.

Description
The castle has an irregular polygonal plan and is built on some rocky outcrops that serve as foundations and natural wall. Castle is a closed wall type, such as Herrera del Duque, because although some towers stand, still prevails a closed and compact skyrocketing contributing walls very thick, and the shortage of openings.

The main entrance has the presence of a cube round as added protection to the side, resulting in a tight space for it and the wall on the other side. Defensive devices are strengthened because, as also in Herrera del Duque, at the upstream of the front there is a close-on-brick arch, and a second plane which opens the doorway, between the two dome where a buhedera instajada where you harass potential aggressors.

In the immediate area are located at the entrance to the residential premises of the castle, but now only a few walls remain where, in any case, the weep holes can be seen by the existence of three floors, one with a good fire bell which is still preserved against the wall, and all with different doors and windows, some of which show its constitution framed brick and Alfica the same material that reveal the presence of Mudejar rifes.

Much better preserved is the great keep, cylindrical, fully inside, though given his height and stick to the perimeter wall, is visible from outside. Your security system is based on having access in middle of it, from the ramparts of the adjacent walls, and since then several flights of stairs level embedded in the wall allowed to descend to lower floors or climb to the top floor and the anticipates terrace cantilevered over large corbels. On top of this tower appears an escutcheon with the arms of Zuniga.

Materials
The keep and defending the front door are made of masonry as the whole house but, unlike the other walls occurs, are arranged along its length a series of bands of brick types and can show a post-dating others, perhaps late fifteenth century, during the time it ruled the castle Dona Elvira de Zúñiga.

Condition
The castle has been renovated, having been subjected to a complete cleaning operation and consolidation, allowing his visit and contemplation.

Estonian Version

Asukoht
Alcocer Castle asub linnast Puebla de Alcocer, Badajoz provintsis, kust avaneb vaade linna alates suur kivine tipp.

Ajalugu
Aastal 1445 King John II andis Alcocer Puebla de Don Gutierrez de Sotomayor, Master of Order of Alcantara, kelle maal ja villa on kuskil oma võimus ja kui ta ehitas oma lossi ja jäta sama monarhi, ära jääb teise, kuna dokument viitab olemasolev loss ja kindlus. Hilja viieteistkümnenda sajandi linnus välistada Dona Elvira de Zuniga pärast abikaasa surma Alonso de Sotomayor ja vähemuste laste abielu. Seda võivad õigustada juuresolekul lipu laager relvad Zuniga on torni tipus.

Kirjeldus
Linnuses on ebakorrapärane hulknurgakujuline plaani ja on ehitatud mõned kivised paljandid, et olla sihtasutused ja füüsilised seina. Loss on suletud seina tüüp, näiteks Herrera del Duque, sest kuigi mõned tornid seista, ikka valitseb suletud ja kompaktne skyrocketing aitavad seinad väga paks ja puudus avasid.

Peasissekäik on juuresolekul kuubik ümmargune nagu lisakaitset küljele, mille tulemuseks on tihe ruumi seda ja sein teisele küljele. Kaitsemängija seadmed on tugevnenud, sest ka Herrera del Duque, kell ülesvoolu ees on tihe-on-tellistest arch ja teine lennuk, mis avab ukse, kahe kupli kus buhedera instajada kuhu ahistama potentsiaali kallaletungijad.

Lähiümbruses paiknevad sissepääsu juures elamispindade lossi, kuid nüüd vaid mõne seinad jäävad, kus igal juhul nutma auke võib näha olemasolu kolm korrust, millest üks on hea tulekahju kella, mis on endiselt konserveeritud vastu seina ja kõiki erinevaid uksi ja aknaid, millest mõned näitavad oma põhiseaduse raamitud tellistest ja Alfica samast materjalist, mis paljastavad juuresolekul Mudejar rifes.

Palju paremini säilinud on suur hoida, silindrilised, täielikult sees, kuigi arvestades tema kõrgus ja kinni ümbermõõt seina, on väljastpoolt nähtav. Teie turvalisuse süsteem põhineb, kellel on juurdepääs keset seda, alates vallid esitatud külgneva seinad, ja sellest ajast mitu lendu treppide tasandil põimitud seina lubatud laskuda madalam põrandaid või ronida tippu põranda ja prognoosib terrass väljaulatuvad suurte corbels. Selle peale torni ilmub südamikukate koos relvad Zuniga.

Materjalid
Hoida ja kaitsta välisuks on tehtud kivist, kuna kogu maja, kuid erinevalt teistest seinad juhtub, on paigutatud kogu selle pikkuses seerias ansamblid tellistest tüübid ja saab näidata post-dating teised, võibolla hilja viieteistkümnenda sajandi kestel valitses lossi Dona Elvira de Zuniga.

Seisukord
Loss on renoveeritud, millel on läbinud täieliku puhastamise toimimise ja ühtlustamise, mis võimaldab tema visiit ja mõtiskelu

jueves, 7 de octubre de 2010

Castillo del Rey - King's Castle



Situación
El castillo de San Vicente de la Barquera se encuentra en la localidad del mismo nombre, Cantabria, sobre un montículo situado en un trozo de tierra que penetra en el mar, en una zona entre dos rías que derivan luego en dos ríos: Escudo y Gandarilla. San Vicente de la Barquera es una localidad importante de la vertiente norte de España. Limita con su provincia vecina, Asturias. Cerca, se encuentra también una localidad cántabra muy conocida, Comillas.

Historia
El castillo de San Vicente de la Barquerafue construido en el siglo XIII, concretamente en 1210, año en que el rey Alfonso VIII le concedió fuero. Esta localidad dedicada al mar mantuvo su posición privilegiada en el siglo XV, pero fue decayendo en el siglo siguiente. Los Reyes Católicos la convirtieron en prisión por su estructura hermética y férrea.

Descripción
El castillo se alza sobre un montículo rocoso que le da un aspecto de grandiosidad y fuerza básico para este tipo de fortificaciones. Todo él era una defensa, su posición dominante en el terreno circundante, sus materiales, sus muros de gran grosor, las almenas y los pocos huecos o entradas que poseía, lo dotaban de un aspecto defensivo propio de estos edificios que proliferaron en tiempos de luchas entre los diversos señoríos.

Dispone de varias puertas que se caracterizan por su grosor, claro indicativo de su carácter defensivo. Estas puertas son 3: la puerta de Santander, que aún se mantiene, la puerta de Asturias, y la puerta del Mar, que ha desaparecido. Los nombres nos dan clara muestra de hacia dónde están orientadas cada una de ellas.

Zona babitada
Muestra de su buen estado de conservación es que hay una parte habitada dentro del edificio. Es una estancia rectangular con dos ventanas de claro estilo gótico que dan una preciosa visión de la ría y del paisaje de incalculable belleza que rodea esta estructura fortificada. Su cercanía a la costa y sus preciosos paisajes dotan a esta región de un atractivo especial como zona residencial.

Materiales
Fue construido en sillarejo, con grandes bloques de piedra. Merece especial mención las esquinas, labradas de forma óptima en sillares.

Estado de conservación
Se encuentra bien conservado y restaurado. Se ha recuperado la parte exterior perdida en años anteriores. Señal evidente de su buen estado es su habitabilidad. Mantiene todos los detalles propios de una fortaleza: los muros, las almenas, los escasos vanos y las puertas y ventanas rematadas algunas en arcos de medio punto.

English Version

Location
The Castle of San Vicente de la Barquera is located in the town of the same name, Cantabria, on a knoll located on a piece of land into the sea, in an area between two rivers that result in two rivers after shield and Gandarilla . San Vicente de la Barquera is a large town on the northern slope of Spain. Limited its neighboring province, Asturias. Nearby is also a well known local Cantabria, Comillas.

History
The Castle of San Vicente de la Barquerafue built in the thirteenth century, notably in 1210, the year that King Alfonso VIII granted immunity. This site dedicated to the sea maintained its position in the fifteenth century, but was declining in the next century. The Catholic Monarchs made it a prison for its tight structure and iron.

Description
The castle is perched on a rocky hill that gives a look of grandeur and core strength for this type of fortifications. Yet he was a defense, its dominant position in the surrounding area, its materials, its very thick walls, battlements and the few that had holes or entrances, markers considered self defense aspect of these buildings that proliferated in times of strife between different domains.

It has several doors that are characterized by thick, clear indication of its defensive character. These doors are 3: the gate of Santander, which still stands, the door of Asturias, and the door of the Sea, which has disappeared. The names give us clear indication of where they are directed each of them.

Babita Zone
Indication of its good state of preservation is that there is an inhabited part in the building. It is a rectangular room with two windows that give clear Gothic a beautiful view of the river and the landscape of immense beauty that surrounds the fortified structure. Its proximity to the coast and beautiful landscape give this region a special appeal as a residential area.

Materials
It was built in ashlar, with large stone blocks. Special mention corners, carved in stone blocks optimally.

Condition
Is well preserved and restored. He has recovered the lost outside in the past. A clear sign of its soundness is its habitability. Keeps all details of a fortress, the walls, the battlements, the few openings and doors and windows topped some in arches.

Estonian Version

Asukoht
Castle of San Vicente de la Barquera asub linnast sama nime, Kantaabria, on Käru asub tükk maad mere ääres, vahelisel alal kaks jõge, mille tulemuseks on kaks jõge pärast kilp ja Gandarilla . San Vicente de la Barquera on suur linn põhjanõlval Hispaanias. Limited naaberriikide provintsis, Asturias. Lähedal on ka tuntud kohalikke Cantabria, Comillas.

Ajalugu
Castle of San Vicente de la Barquerafue ehitatud kolmeteistkümnendal sajandil, eriti 1210, aasta kuningas Alfonso VIII antud puutumatus. See sait on pühendatud merre säilitas oma positsiooni viieteistkümnendal sajandil, kuid kahaneb järgmisel sajandil. Katoliku monarhidena tegi vanglas oma pingul struktuuri ja rauda.

Kirjeldus
Linnus on vajunud Rocky Hill, mis annab ilme hiilgus ja sisu tugevust seda tüüpi kindlustusi. Aga ta oli riigikaitse, oma turgu valitsevat seisundit ümbritsev ala, selle materjalide, oma väga paksud müürid, Muurinsakarat ja mõned, kes olid augud või sissepääsud, markerid pidada enesekaitse aspekt nendes hoonetes, et vohamise ajal riidu eri valdkondade vahel.

Ta on mitmeid uksi, mida iseloomustab paks, selge märge selle kaitsev iseloom. Need uksed on 3: väravas Santander, mis siiani seisab, uksega Astuuria ja ukse ääres, mis on kadunud. Nimed annavad meile selge märk, kui need on suunatud iga neist.

Babita Zone
Märge selle hea seisundi säilitamiseks on see, et asustatud osa hoone. See on ristkülikukujuline tuba kahe aknad, mis annavad selge gooti ilus vaade jõele ja maastiku tohutu ilu, mis ümbritseb kangendatud struktuuri. Tema läheduses rannikul ja ilus maastik annab selles piirkonnas eriüleskutsete nagu elamurajoonis.

Materjalid
See oli ehitatud ashlar, suure kivi plokkidena. Eripreemiad nurgad, kivisse plokid optimaalselt.

Seisukord
On hästi säilinud ja restaureeritud. Ta on tagasi kadunud väljaspool minevikus. Selge märk selle tugevusest on tema elamiskõlblik. Hoiab kõik üksikasjad linnus, seinad, Muurinsakarat, mõned avad ja uksed ja aknad lisanduvad mõned kaared.